About us


Company introduction: Dongguan Longxiang Flower Factory was established in 2007, specializing in the production of high-quality simulation wall hanging flowers, simulation plant vines, simulation bonsai design. Form a modern enterprise that has a complete production system and the most mature international production technology, and is open, tolerant, and win-win situation facing the future.

Product introduction: simulation flowers and leaves. The company’s main products include silk printed leaves, simulation flowers and green plants, simulation leaf branches, simulation plant bonsai,Simulation plant wallWait. The simulated objects are resistant to wind and sun, rain, and the color and gloss remain unchanged, without any maintenance, and the products can be used indoors and outdoors for a long time. The company has always insisted on "meeting customer needs" and wholeheartedly providing quality services to our customers, and won the recognition of customers and friends with integrity, strength and quality.

company advantage:Longxiang Flower Factory has 15 years of corporate culture,1. Many businesses, 2. High quality, 3. Good creativity, 4. Have a complete production system.

company culture:1. Vision: harmonious coexistence, development and innovation. 2. Concept: pursuit of excellence and achievement of the future. 3. Standard: honesty and trustworthiness, dedication and dedication. Development history: Since Longxiang Flower Factory applied for a license in 2007, the founder has been adhering to the principle of quality first, innovation first, and customer first.

It began to focus on processing, focusing on quality and management, and gradually grew into an independent innovation enterprise. Our factory now has more than 100 products that are in hot sale. The products are suitable for furnishings and greening in various aspects such as home furnishings, engineering, hotels, offices and gardens. Longxiang Flower Factory has experienced more than ten years of development. The founders have focused more on building a management team, completing customer orders on time with quality and quantity, striving to solve product problems encountered by customers, and establishing new reputations. In the future, Longxiang Flower Factory will continue to serve customers and contribute to the society with sincerity, trust and seeking truth from facts.


Related News

Product Recommended

  • Simulation creeper
  • Artificial flower rose
  • Simulation hydrangea
  • Simulation lotus
  • Simulation Alice
  • Apple tree

关于龙翔

    公司介绍:东莞市龙翔花厂成立于2007年,专注生产高品质仿真挂壁花叶,仿真植物藤,仿真盆景设计。形成拥有完善的生产体系,和行业成熟的生产工艺,并已开放,包容,共赢状态面向未来的现代企业。

产品介绍:仿真花叶本公司主营产品有丝印花叶,仿真花绿植,仿真叶枝,仿真植物盆景,仿真植物墙等。仿真物品具有抗风吹日晒,雨淋,颜色和光泽不变,无需任何维护,产品室内室外保持长久的使用。公司一直坚持”满足客户需求“竭诚为广大客户提供优质服务,以诚信,实力,质量赢得广大客户商朋友的认可。

公司优势:龙翔花厂有长达15年的公司文化底蕴, 1. 业务多, 2. 品质高, 3. 创意好, 4. 拥有完善的生产体系。

企业文化:1. 愿景:和谐共生 , 发展创新. 2. 理念:追求卓越 ,成就未来. 3. 准则:诚实守信 ,敬业奉献。发展历程: 龙翔花厂自2007年申办牌照以来,创始人秉承质量为重,创新为先,客户至上为宗旨。

    开始以加工为主线,重点以质量和管理为抓手,逐渐成长为一家自主创新的企业。本厂现在已经拥有100多款产品在热销当中,产品以适合家居、工程、酒店、办公室及园林等多方面的摆设和绿化。龙翔花厂经历了十几年的发展,创始人更加以打造管理团队作为重点,保质保量按时完成客户的订单,努力解决客户所遇到的产品问题,以信誉立新。未来,龙翔花厂继续以至诚、至信、实事求是地为客户服务,为社会做贡献。


相关新闻

推荐产品

  • 仿真爬山虎
  • 仿真花玫瑰花
  • 仿真绣球
  • 仿真荷花
  • 仿真爱丽斯
  • 苹果树